Faculty Email Addresses

 Allison Graves allisongraves@bgsbucs.org

Amy Ball amyball@bgsbucs.org

Beverly Young bajyoung1@gmail.com

Bonnie Pope bonniepope@bgsbucs.org 

Jan Garner Bowling Green School bowlinggreenschool@bgsbucs.org Cameron Fenney cameronfenney@bgsbucs.org 

Connie Cefalu conniecefalu@bgsbucs.org 

Dana Graham danagraham@bgsbucs.org

Dana Harrison danaharrison@bgsbucs.org

Debbie Jarrell debbiejarrell@bgsbucs.org

Debra Byrd debrabyrd@bgsbucs.org 

Denise Bischoff denisebischoff@bgsbucs.org

Dixie Cody dixiecody@bgsbucs.org

Emily Phelps emilyphelps@bgsbucs.org

Erica Holmes ericaholmes@bgsbucs.org

Jamie Matise jamiematise@bgsbucs.org

Johnna Creel johnnacreel@bgsbucs.org

Kasie Dupre kasiedupre@bgsbucs.org

Kathy Knight kathyknight@bgsbucs.org

Kathy Williams kathywilliams@bgsbucs.org

Katie Miller katiemiller@bgsbucs.org

Kaye Crain kaye5987@bellsouth.net

Kristen Fuller kristenfuller@bgsbucs.org

Lacie Baughman laciebaughman@bgsbucs.org

Lauren Pittman laurenpittman@bgsbucs.org

Lori Schilling lorischilling@bgsbucs.org

Lynn Mulina lynnmulina@bgsbucs.org

Marilyn Harsch marilynharsch@bgsbucs.org

Mary Wood marywood@bgsbucs.org

Nancy Cox nancycox@bgsbucs.org

Paige Robertson paigerobertson@bgsbucs.org

Pam Penny pampenny@bgsbucs.org

Patrick King patrickking@bgsbucs.org

Patrick Williamson patrickwilliamson@bgsbucs.org

Pat Sumrall patsumrall@bgsbucs.org

Riley Boudreaux rileyboudreaux@bgsbucs.org

Scott Bond scottbond@bgsbucs.org

Shadd Pittman shaddpittman@bgsbucs.org

Shandle Waskom shandlewaskom@bgsbucs.org

Sid Zeringue sidzeringue@bgsbucs.org 

Tamica Estave tamicaestave@bgsbucs.org

Valarie Comeaux valariecomeaux@bgsbucs.org 

image13